如何购买加密货币

加密货币使我们的网站无论如何都可以访问,并且还允许您保持匿名。您将在下面找到提供加密货币销售和交换的服务列表。

比特币

您可以使用以下服务通过银行转账、信用卡或借记卡购买比特币:

Coinbase Global, Inc.,品牌为 Coinbase,是一家经营加密货币交易平台的美国公司。 Coinbase 以远程方式运营,并且没有官方的实体总部。该公司由 Brian Armstrong 和 Fred Ehrsam 于 2012 年创立,截至 2021 年 3 月,它是美国交易量最大的加密货币交易所。

Kraken 是一家总部位于美国的加密货币交易所和银行,成立于 2011 年。该交易所提供加密货币和法定货币之间的交易,并向彭博终端提供价格信息。截至 2021 年 12 月,Kraken 可供美国 48 个州和 176 个国家的居民使用,并列出了 95 种可供交易的加密货币,

Binance 是一家加密货币交易所,就加密货币的每日交易量而言,它是世界上最大的交易所。成立于2017年,在开曼群岛注册。

Luno 是一家全球领先的加密货币公司,在 40 个国家拥有超过 200 万客户和超过 250 人的团队。Luno 总部位于伦敦,业务遍及非洲、东南亚和欧洲。

EXMO 成立于 2013 年,是一个允许用户交易一系列加密货币的加密货币交易所。您可以使用多种转账方式将资金存入您的账户,该平台支持五种法定货币。

CEX.IO 是一家总部位于英国的加密货币生态系统和比特币交易平台,成立于 2013 年。 

您还可以使用现金、银行转账、汇款等方式购买比特币 LocalBitcoins.net

How to buy Cryptocurrency

Cryptocurrencies allow our site to be accessible no matter what, and also allows you to maintain your anonymity. Below you will find a list of services that provide the sale and exchange of cryptocurrencies.

Bitcoin

You can buy Bitcoins with Bank Transfer, Credit or Debit Card using these services:

Coinbase Global, Inc., branded Coinbase, is an American company that operates a cryptocurrency exchange platform. Coinbase operates remote-first, and lacks an official physical headquarters. The company was founded in 2012 by Brian Armstrong and Fred Ehrsam, and as of March 2021 was the largest cryptocurrency exchange in the United States by trading volume.

Kraken is a United States-based cryptocurrency exchange and bank, founded in 2011. The exchange provides trading between cryptocurrency and fiat currencies, and provides price information to Bloomberg Terminal. As of December 2021, Kraken is available to residents of 48 US states and 176 countries, and lists 95 cryptocurrencies available for trade,

Binance is a cryptocurrency exchange which is the largest exchange in the world in terms of daily trading volume of cryptocurrencies. It was founded in 2017 and is registered in the Cayman Islands.

Luno is a leading global cryptocurrency company with over 2 million customers in 40 countries and a team of over 250. Headquartered in London, Luno operates across Africa, South East Asia and Europe.

Founded in 2013, EXMO is a cryptocurrency exchange that allows users to trade a range of cryptocurrencies. You can deposit funds into your account using a number of transfer methods, and the platform offers support for five fiat currencies.

CEX.IO is a U.K.-based cryptocurrency ecosystem and Bitcoin trading platform established in 2013. 

You can also buy Bitcoins on exchange with Cash, Bank Transfer, Money Transfer using LocalBitcoins.net